The Staff

Simon Holmes: Head Teacher.

Simon Holmes: Head Teacher / Safeguarding Lead


Denise Draper: Deputy Head Teacher / SENCo. / Designated Safeguarding Lead.

Denise Draper: Deputy Head Teacher / SENCo / Deputy Safeguarding Lead


Sharon Cutler: Operations Manager / Deputy Safeguarding Lead.


Hazel Featherstone              School Administrator

Maggie Blake                           School Administrator

Vaness Huayta Perez           Key Person

Emmeline James                   Key Person

Charlene Maclean                Key Person

Cressida Caven                       Key Person

Shirley Carter                          Key Person

Harriet Thomas                      Key Person

Samsam Abdi                           Key Person

Amy Mitchell                           Key Person

Colin McFarlane                    Key Person/Lead Teacher

Charlotte Carter                    Key Person/Teacher

Jess Padfield                             Early Years Practitioner

Aniisa Yussuf                            Early Years Support Worker

Naznin Serali                            Early Years Support Worker

Freya Caven                             Early Years Support Worker

Asha Yusuf                                 School Meals Supervisory Assistant

Rachael Cox                              School Meals Supervisory Assistant

Tom Foley                                    Caretaker

For information regarding the Governing Body please click here.